IAML Australia Executive

 

President

Anna J. Shelmerdine
Music Librarian
Australian Institute of Music
T: (02) 9219 5444
E: president@iamlaustralia.org.au

Ryan Weymouth

Secretary

Ryan Weymouth
Music Librarian
Qld Conservatorium Griffith University
P: (07) 3735 6223
E: secretary@iamlaustralia.org.au

Treasurer

Denise Tobin
Music Librarian
University of Adelaide
T: (08) 8313 3687
E: treasurer@iamlaustralia.org.au

IAML Australia / ALIA Liaison

Amy Walduck
Librarian
T: (07) 3842 9820
E: amy.walduck@slq.qld.gov.au

Vice President

Georgina Binns
Music Librarian
University of Melbourne
T: (03) 9035 9050
E: gbinns@unimelb.edu.au

Vice President

Linda Papa
Music Librarian
University of Western Australia
T: (08) 6488 3726
E: linda.papa@uwa.edu.au 

Communications

Lisa Mackie
Oral History & Folklore Cataloguer
National Library of Australia
T: (02) 6262 1585
E: webmaster@iamlaustralia.org.au

Contact us

IAML Australia Executive and State Representatives are here to support you.  

Contact us via the email form or contact the appropriate representative.

 

Email form

IAML Australia State Representatives

 

New South Wales

Alex Palmer
Brandenburg Orchestra
E: nswenquiries@iamlaustralia.org.au

 

Western Australia

Amanda Myers
Edith Cowan University
E: waenquiries@iamlaustralia.org.au 

 

Queensland

Laurel Dingle
State Library of Queensland
E: qldenquiries@iamlaustralia.org.au

 

Australian Capital Territory

Nikki White
National Library Australia
E: actenquiries@iamlaustralia.org.au

 

South Australia

Andrew Johns
Australian Broadcast Corporation
E: saenquiries@iamlaustralia.org.au

 

Tasmania

Vacant
Applications welcome
E: tasenquiries@iamlaustralia.org.au

 

Victoria

Ashley Sutherland
University of Melbourne
E: vicenquiries@iamlaustralia.org.au

 

Northern Territory

Vacant
Applications welcome
E: ntenquiries@iamlaustralia.org.au